rumstore

Few venues in Cornwall, or anywhere can produce memories like The Rum Store!

For truly memorable nights out, to see your favourite band and world famous tributes, then The Rum Store at Carnglaze Caverns in Cornwall has all you can hope for – and more!

Browse the programme below to find the event, concert or live music evening that become a treasured memory and talking point for years to come…

Please click on title or picture to take you to the relevant page for more details.

We look forward to seeing you at a concert or event in 2015

Rock for the Brock,

Friday 20th February 2015, 7pm £20/15

badger

Mad Dog Mcrea, with The Sounds of Siren,

Friday 6th March 2015, 8pm £13.50

tn_MadDogMcrae-volksfest2010-kaw007

Cornwall Youth Wind Orchestra,

Friday 10th April 2015, £10/5 7:30pm

CYO 2009

The Darkside of Pink Floyd,

Saturday 16th May 2015, £17.50 8pm

logo

Toyah Willcox, Up Close and Personal,

Saturday 6th June 2015, £17.50 8pm

ToyahbyDeanStockings2013-51

Crystal and Crafts Show,

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July 2015, 10am ~ 5pm

standing stones-01

 The UK Beach Boys,

Friday 17th July 2015, £17.50 8pm

ALL-SIDE3

The Bon Jovi Experience,

Friday 11th September 2015, £17.50 8pm

BJE2

Genesish,

Saturday 17th October 2015, £17.50 8pm

4593660435_959x944

Whizz Bang Boogie,

Friday 6th November 2015, £10/5 6:45pm

fireworks2_davegreen_470x354

Talon ~ The Best of Eagles,

Friday 21st November 2015, £18.50 8pm

Talon-Logo

Sounds of Simon,

Saturday 28th November 2015, £15 8pm

Bridge AdamBen2 no text web (2)

The Alternative Christmas Present Show,

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th December 2015 10am ~ 5pm

standing stones-01

The Bohemians – A Night of Queen,

Saturday 12th December 2015, £17.50 8pm

Brochure Image - The Bohemians __Live Queen__

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *